Council & Subcommittees

Employment First Committee Group Photo
Council MemberEmail address
Cora McNabbcora.mcnabb@ky.gov
Becky Cabebecky.cabe@ky.gov
Gretta Hyltongretta.hylton@education.ky.gov
Jeff Whitejeff.white@ky.gov
Kellie McCainKellie.mcCain@ky.gov
Jeff Edwardsjeffp.edwards@ky.gov
William HubbardBryan.Hubbard@ky.gov
Lori Nortonlori.norton@uky.edu
Larry Taylorrlarry.taylor@louisville.edu
Tal Currytalt.curry@ky.gov
Katie Whaleykwolf@uky.edu
Norb Ryanryan.norb@yahoo.com
Russell Wattsrussell.watts@ky.gov
Garry Guptongarry.gupton@ky.gov
Malkanthie McCormickmimcco2@uky.edu
Judith Bradleyjude@jackbenimble.org
Diana Merzweilerdianam@dsl.win.net
Michelle Bazeleygluegunky@gmail.com
Michael Michalakmike@mipenico.com
Amanda Huddlestonahuddleston@peopleplusinc.com
Levi Loverkamplaloverkamp@mercy.com
Kenneth Andersonken.anderson@toyota.com
Patricia Williamspwilliams@lshrm.org
Beth Davissonbdavisson@kychamber.com
Carla WebsterCarla.Webster@conduent.com
Macy Knightsjsk02@bellsouth.net / jknights@mcgriffininsurance.com
Rick Searcykwcrick@yahoo.com
Kathy Sheppard-Joneskathleen.sheppard-jones@uky.edu

Subcommittees:

  1. Employer Education & Engagement
  2. Advocacy
  3. Provider Capacity
  4. Transition
  5. Transportation